Members

Association Members:

Association for Savings and Investments South Africa (ASISA) www.asisa.co.za
Association of Debt Recovery Agents (ADRA) www.adraonline.co.za
Association of System Operators (ASO) www.ASO.org.za
Commercial Independent Bureaux Association (CIBA) Not yet available
EDO Service Providers Association (eSPA) Not yet available
Large Non Bank Lenders Association Not yet available
Micro Finance South Africa (MFSA) www.mfsa.net

Other:

Banking Association South Africa www.banking.org.za
Payments Association South Africa (PASA) www.pasa.org.za
South African Reserve Bank (SARB) www.reservebank.co.za

Beneficiary Membership Applications:

Please contact your own or any one or more of the SO Members and / or Banks via the address in the tables below for assistance as indicated on the "Home" page.
Name of SO MemberNAEDOAEDOEFTACContact Email
ABSA Bank X zunthiar@absa.co.za
AE Switch X X tiaan@aeswitch.com
African Bank LTD X NJohnston@AfricanBank.co.za
Altech NuPay X X nupay.pssf@nupay.co.za
Bridge Collections X PrimaryRecovery@bridge.co.za
Capital Software X jacquesd@capitalsoftware.net
Comit Technologies X brian@ignitiongroup.co.za
DMC Debt Management X SBoucher@dmc.co.za
Easy Debit Payment Solutions X X juniorb@easydebit.co.za
EFT Administrators X conrad@eftadmin.co.za
Finbond X X michael@finbond.co.za
First National Bank X chris.christiany@fnb.co.za
Flexifusions X andrevg@flexifusions.co.za
Hyphen PayTrader X elmo.erasmus@hyphen.co.za
Insure Group X charlc@insuregroup.co.za
INTECON ALLPS X X intecon.pssf@intecon.co.za
IPDA wikuso@ipda.co.za
Jarvis Solutions X jamie@jarvissolutions.co.za
Kianga Trading X admin@ppol.co.za
Mercantile Bank X X Krussell@mercantile.co.za
Mercantile Payment Solutions X jmartin@mercantile.co.za
MultiData X melanie.fredericks@sanlam.co.za
MyGate X X Jonathan.DeOliveira@mygateglobal.com
Nedbank X claudej@nedbank.co.za
NuDebt Management X brianjean@nudebt.co.za
PAYM8 X ilze@paym8.co.za
Paysoft X hennie@paysoft.co.za
Platinum Life X nicoleh@platinumlife.co.za
Propay X accounts@propay.co.za
Q LINK X Henry.Smith@qlink.co.za
REAL PAY X X realpay.pssf@realpay.co.za
RentPay X wouter@acpas.co.za
Retriever X stevem@retrieverft.com
Sage Pay X gary.soothill@netcash.co.za
Softy Comp X bpienaar@global.co.za
South African Bank of Athens scot@saba.co.za
Standard Bank X scot@standardbank.co.za
StratCol X stratcolpssf@stratcol.co.za
Stratcol Premium Collections X stratcolpssf@stratcol.co.za
SureSystems X X johanb@surebank.co.za
SureTransact X nico@suretransact.co.za
Transaction Capital Payment Solutions X Leana.Hanscomb@tcpaymentsoltutions.co.za