Office Bearers

PSSF Chairperson Hennie Ferreira pssf@pssf.org.za
PSSF Deputy Chairperson Riaan de Swardt pssf@pssf.org.za
PSSF Treasurer/Secretariat George Stiglingh pssf@pssf.org.za
PSSF Data Custodian Johnny Pienaar johnny@pssf.org.za

Representative Members

ADRA (Association of Debt Recovery Agents) Theresa Gangaram (P) TheresaG@mbd.co.za
Marius Jonkermarius@adraonline.co.za
ASISA Chris van Wyk (P) cvanwyk@oldmutual.com
Johann van Tonder (A) JvanTonder@asisa.org.za
ASO Wynand Malan (P) wynand.malan@qlink.co.za
Henry Smith (A) Henry.smith@qlink.co.za
CIBA Pieter Swanepoel (P) pieter@realpay.co.za
Samantha Boucher (A) sboucher@dmc.co.za
eSPA Ken vermaak (P) kenv2nupay.co.za
Keith Wrede (A) keithw@nupay.co.za
LNBL (Large Non Bank Lenders Association) Rudolph Willemse (P) Rudolph.Willemse@omfinance.co.za
Mark Young (A) mark.young@bayport.co.za
MFSA Ockert Steenkamp (P) ockert@mh-group.co.za
David Huang (A) david@letsatsifinance.co.za
SAIA Janes du Toit (P) janesd@miway.co.za
Easvarie Naidoo (A) easvarie@saia.co.za

Other Members

South African Reserve Bank Mike Stocks mike.stocks@resbank.co.za
PASA Eziel Esterhuizen eziele@pasa.org.za
EDO PCH PG Chairperson Matthew Coaker mcoaker@mercantile.co.za
Banking Association of South Africa Stuart Grobler stuartg@banking.org.za
  Seef Botha seefb@banking.org.za